Events

  FREE webinar:

Pediatric PICC Line Management with BioSeal CVC Powder

 

Dana Runde, RN, CRNI

Nurse Clinician/Educator – Vascular Access Services

St. Louis Children’s Hospital

Dana is a contributor to

“Best Practice Guidelines in the Care and Maintenance of Pediatric Central Venous Catheters”

published by AVA-Pedivan – June 2010

 

Thursday, September 1 at 12 noon EST (11 am CST, 9 am PST)

 

Learn how pediatric hospitals are eliminating dressing changes by keeping sites dry and intact with BioSeal! Please RSVP by sending an email to patti.norris@biolife.com  if you are interested in attending and include your address and phone number. You will receive a formal invitation from the Web conferencing system, GoToWebinar which will provide a link to the webinar and call in number. For more information, please call 800-722-7559, x142.

Event Date: 
Binary Data